Just Writing

I’m not sure what is wrong with me. I feel drained of my creativity and I don’t have any eagerness to write. I feel lost, almost as if writing is no longer for me. I don’t know how to resolve the issue, or how to make a come back from this rut I’m stuck in. I’m beginning to question whether writing is even my gift. It’s almost like my thoughts are constipated. I’ve even been struggling to write blog post. I get annoyed when I do try to write, I don’t know where to begin or where to end. I want to give up on writing, but I know that isn’t an option. I guess I’m just tired of trying, of being stuck in the same place. I know that this feeling will pass,that it is only temporary, but in the mean time I don’t know what to do.

 

Leave a Reply

